Les Nadie – Destierro y Siembra (Black)

Original price was: 18.00€.Current price is: 10.44€.

In stock

SKU: PSR009b Category:

Les Nadie - Destierro y Siembra (Black)

Limited edition 12″ vinyl version of ‘Destierro y Siembra’, the debut album from Les Nadie.

The record contains nine tracks in total (the original seven tracks and two bonus) and is available in two editions – Black or A-Side/B-Side Vinyl.

Label: Psychedelic Salad Records / Spinda Records / Echodelick Records / Dirty Filthy Records

Vinyl: 12-inch, 33rpm, 180g
Colour: Black
Jacket: Matte Finish Jacket

Edition: 150

Number of Tracks: 9

Release Date: 21 March 2023 (Pre-sales start 21 February 2023)

Side A
01. Grito el Indio (05:35)
02. Zhonda (03:59)
03. Siembra / Destierro (04:52)
04. Helledén (05:38)

Side B
01. Babas D´allah (03:57)
02. Del Pombero (05:08)
03. Venenauta 01:34
04. Mal Viaje (02.:20)
05. Hellkhan (04:45)

Please Note: If you’re in Australia or New Zealand, or if you would like to buy this album with any PSR releases that have sold out in Europe (list below), please head to the original Psychedelic Salad website.

– Kamni – A.T.O.M. (White)
– Kamni – A.T.O.M. (Black)
– The Confederate Dead – Barakallah (Blue and Natural)
– The Confederate Dead – Barakallah (Magenta and Natural)
– Jack Harlon and the Dead Crows – The Magnetic Ridge (Kaleidosmoke)
– GlitchCraft – GlitchCraft (Pink Marble)