Bahboon – Thunder Ape (Cosmic Tide)


Only 3 left in stock

SKU: PSR013a Category:

Bahboon - Thunder Ape (Cosmic Tide)

Limited ‘Cosmic Tide’ Edition 12″ vinyl version of Bahboon’s latest album, ‘Thunder Ape’.

Label: Psychedelic Salad Records / Interstellar Smoke Records

Vinyl: 12-inch, 33rpm, 180g
Colour: Total Clear inside Solid Turquoise and White Marble
Jacket: Matte Finish Jacket

Edition: 150

Number of Tracks: 6

Release Date: 20 May 2024 (Originally self-released digitally and on CD on 25 October 2023)

Side A
01. Rampage
02. Cosmic Drive
03. Briefed

Side B
01. Thunder Ape
02. Pillar Man In The Sun
03. Growler

Please Note: If you’re in Australia or New Zealand, or if you would like to buy this album with any PSR releases that have sold out in Europe (list below), please head to the original Psychedelic Salad website.

– Kamni – A.T.O.M. (White)
– Kamni – A.T.O.M. (Black)
– The Confederate Dead – Barakallah (Blue and Natural)
– The Confederate Dead – Barakallah (Magenta and Natural)
– Jack Harlon and the Dead Crows – The Magnetic Ridge (Kaleidosmoke)
– GlitchCraft – GlitchCraft (Pink Marble)